Friends of Folsom ParkwaysSupporting Folsom's Trails


Contact Us

Please phone or email us with any comments or questions
you may have about the Friends of Folsom Parkways
or the Folsom Trails


Officers

President Jim Kirstein president@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx
Vice President Lynn LePage vicepresident@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx
Treasurer Jim Ramstad treasurer@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx
Secretary Jan O'Brien secretary@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx
Historian Carol Ramstad historian@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx
Publicity Peggy Blair publicity@enjoyfolsomtrails.org 916 801-1179
Newsletter Editor Jim Kirstein newslettereditor@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx
Membership Eric James membership@enjoyfolsomtrails.org xxx xxx-xxxx

Staff

Webmaster Jerry Beckett Webmaster@enjoyfolsomtrails.org 916 214-3203

Our mailing address is:

Friends of Folsom Parkways
P. O. Box 1501
Folsom, CA 95763-1501